GRN PASTORAL OPPORTUNITIES

The following list of pastoral opportunities is published and maintained as a free service to congregations seeking a pastor, and for men seeking a pastoral call. If a church or search committee wishes to submit a listing, it must be in agreement with the GRN Vision & Distinctives. Pulpit search committees may use the form at the bottom of this page to request that the GRN post an opening on this page. Please fill out all required fields. Please note that listings are posted with a one-year term, after which they should be renewed in order to avoid deletion from this page. The GRN encourages candidates and search committees alike to exercise due diligence in the search process. This listing is organized by U.S. states and territories, followed by international opportunities.

Arkansas

Redeemer Presbyterian Church – Siloam (posted 02/12/2024)
Contact: Ted Wenger, ted@redeemersiloam.org
Website: www.redeemersiloam.org/

California

Grace Presbyterian Church – Fresno (posted 01/12/2024)
Contact: Gary Mendrin, psc@gracefresno.com
Website: www.gracefresno.com

Florida

Cross Creek Church – St. Johns (posted 01/10/2024)
Contact: Elder Jim Morse, pastorsearch@crosscreek.us
Website: www.crosscreek.us/apply

Mississippi

Lakeland Presbyterian Church – Flowood (posted 05/15/2024)
Position: Senior Pastor
Contact: Kelly Hardwick, kelly.hardwick@mspb.ms.gov
Website: http://lakelandpres.org/

North Carolina

Trinity Presbyterian Church – Asheville (posted 02/01/2024)
Contact: Robert Recio, robert@trinityasheville.com
Website: www.trinityasheville.com/

Oklahoma

Three Rivers Presbyterian Church – Grove (posted 03/06/2024)
Contact: Jeff Young, Threeriverspsc@yahoo.com
Website: www.3riverspca.com/

Texas

Christ Presbyterian Church – Houston (posted 03/21/2024)
Contact: Richard Harris, rharris@cpchouston.org
Website: www.cpchouston.org

  • There are two positions available here: Young Adults Ministry Pastor and Student & Family Ministries Pastor

Virginia

Westminster Reformed Presbyterian Church – Suffolk (posted 02/12/2024)
Contact: John Martin, john@wrpca.org
Website: www.wrpca.org/

Pastoral Opportunity Submission Form

    This form uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed.